Store now open on 87 central st in Wellesley, Tuesday-Sunday 11-5!

Search our collections

Frequently Asked Questions


Our shipping policy is located here

Our refund policy is located here

If you need to modify your order, please contact us at We'll do our best to help with your order, but if it has been shipped out already, it can not be modified.

Product Information

At this time all of our bonbons have dairy in them.
The only products that are dairy-free are our homemade marshmallows, and 64% Madagascar single origin chocolate bar

While some of our flavors don't have nuts in them, we do heavily use hazelnuts, almonds, pecans and peanuts in many of our products, so there may be cross contamination.

While we do have some gluten free flavors, unfortunately, there is a risk of cross-contamination in our chocolates. We are aware of the precautions that need to be taken to support people with celiac and we are not able to support them at this time.

At this time we do not have any sugar free products

Our products are kosher-style: all ingredients are kosher (including fish gelatin), but we do not have a hechsher

All our boxes are packaged as soon as we finish bonbon production, so we cannot accomodate any substitutions. Each box contains a variety of flavors and textures according to season and availability. 

We don't have the capacity to support personal selection of bonbons at this time, But we can assure you all of them are crowd pleasers!

We do not have a storefront, however when placing an order through the website there is an option to select pickup in Needham.

Some of our products are also carried in the following locations:

Volante Farms

292 Forest St, Needham

Needham Center Fine Wines

1013 Great Plain Ave, Needham


288 Washington St, Brookline

Our pickup times are 4-7pm on weekdays and 10:30-12:30 on Saturdays, please email to reschedule to one of those days/times.